FANDOM


Replacement filing cabinet
This page or section is an archive.
Please do not edit the contents of this page. Direct any additional comments to the current project page or contact an administrator for aid if no talk page exists.

THE WINTER WIKI FEST OF 2007 IS OVER

Winter Wikifest of 2007

The Winter Wikifest of 2007 is over. Thank you to the many attendants.

Official Schedule

  • DATE:

Saturday, 15 of December of 2007


  • TIME:

3:00PM CST - 4:00PM EST - 9:00PM GMT


  • PLACE:

World 107, Falador Party Room

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.