FANDOM


This talk page is for discussing the Battlestaff page.

Untitled

The RuneScape day begins at 1:00AM GMT (8:00PM EST, 5:00PM PST)

Players can maximize efficiency by buying Battlestaffs just before and just after the RuneScape day begins.

High Alching 22:30, 18 September 2008 (UTC)

I fail to see how this works, whilst is allows the player to get twice as many battlestaffs in a short space of time they must then wait 48 hours before it is repeatable. If you buy they at the same time every day it's just as effective. Chao.master 12:00, 22 June 2009 (UTC)


I just bought a battlestaff, High alched it and I got 4200gp for it. The amount on the page is WRONG! You DO NOT get 9300gp for it! Mages' book J J762 Infinity boots 19:59, 30 August 2009 (UTC)

ROFL you expect to buy something for 7k and high alch it for 9300? You have to craft it into an elemental battlestaff first.

Updated attack level and magic requirement from 30 to 40, per I just tried to wield it with 30 combat :/ Nazzrus (talk) 08:29, January 6, 2013 (UTC) Nazzarus 08:26, 6 January 2013 (UTC)


I removed the text stating that the staff is a reasonably strong melee weapon. In EoC, the staff is not much better than using bare hands. 99.240.175.221 17:38, February 3, 2013 (UTC)

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.